Portugal rolex replica uk manual winding 8-day power uk replica watches reserve seventy-fifth anniversary special edition The design of its inspiration prototype from the uk replica watches launched in 1940 the first Portuguese works
Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Monday, June 26, 2017

Carolinas Chapter American Backflow Prevention Association Officers 2017





Robert Bird - President

Buildings & Projects Director
Seneca Light & Water
PO Box 4773
Seneca SC 29679
(864) 885-1625
r_bird@seneca.sc.us






Bob Klempner - Vice Preisdent

CCC Technician
Spartanburg Water System
301 South Avenue
Spartanburg SC 29306
(864) 598-7214
bklempner@spartanburgwater.org






John Watkins - Secretary

CCC Program Director
SCDHEC / Bureau of Water
2600 Bull Street
Columbia SC 29201
(803) 898-3567
watkinjd@dhec.sc.gov










Brian Morrison - Treasurer/NC Board Member

System Protection Technician
PWC - City of Fayetteville
PO Box 1089
Fayetteville NC 28302
(910) 223-4704
brian.morrison@faypwc.com






Kathy Riley - Region 3 Director

Backflow - Coummunity Outreach
Charlotte Water
5100 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte NC 28216
(704) 336-7084
kriley@charlottenc.gov







Don Sondles - SC Board Member

Cross Connection Compliance Inspector
Charleston Water System
103 St. Philip Street
Charleston SC 29403
(843) 727-6980
sondlesdl@charlestoncpw.com






Joshua K Legg - NC Board Member

System Protection Superintendent
City of Concord - Water Resources
850 Warren C Coleman Blvd
Concord NC 28026
(704) 920-5352
leggj@concordnc.gov






Joshua Goodlet - SC Board Member

Cross Connection Manager
Carolina Water Service
150 Foster Brothers Dr
West Columbia SC 29172
(803) 415-4359
jgoodlet@uiwater.com